Skip to product information
1 of 6

Crystals & Flames

Sacred Geometry

Sacred Geometry

Regular price $150.00
Regular price $250.00 Sale price $150.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

They are called Platonic solids because the Greek philosopher put forward the idea or viewpoint that these shapes correspond with the five basic elements of the universe – earth, air, water, fire, and ether (spirit).

 Here are the five geometric shapes that are called the Platonic solids:

  1. Tetrahedron – Representing the element of fire, this triangular shape is considered a symbol of stability and balance. 
  2. Hexahedron or Cube – Associated with the element of earth, the cube is a symbol of focus and grounding energies and helps you connect with the energies of nature and earth. 
  3. Octahedron – Linked with the element of air, this shape symbolizes compassion, healing, and self-reflection. It is believed that it helps us attune to our spiritual nature.
  4. Icosahedron – Associated with the element of water, the icosahedron is considered a symbol of creativity and expression. It also symbolizes freedom, removing blockages, and going with the flow.
  5. Dodecahedron – Representing the element of ether or spirit, this Platonic solid symbolizes connection with our inner-self or true nature
View full details